2014 Series Reading Challenge

Series Challenge Button take2
http://www.readsleeprepeat.org/2014-series-challenge/

I have so many series sitting on my bookcases collecting dust and so many e-books that I haven’t even touched that I felt I needed to join this 2014 challenge.  My goal is to read as many series in 2014 that I  possibly can so that is why I have decided to go with the Platinum level of 12 or more series.

Platinum Badge

My Series:

1. Mercy Thompson
2. Fever series
3. The Iron Fey
4. Shatter Me
5. Nightshade
6. Lord of the Rings
7. Heros of Olympus
8. Percy Jackson
9. Kane Chronicles
10. Little House on the Prairie
11. Night Huntress
12. The Hollows
13. Bloodlines

Talk to me Goose...

